Fire

Posted: January 20, 2017 in Uncategorized


The sun is burning my body

It hurts me, I need somebody

Someone to save me from this fire

I want some blood,it’s my powerful desire. 
I don’t want to take the people’s mortality

A part of me looks like them

I would not be able to forgive myself then!

I am cursed to live for eternity!
All I want is to be again like people

To live,to suffer,to get old.

Maybe I am faster, but I’m sick of this battle

I am a vampire 

My heart is not so cold

But, the sun,for me,is the only deadly fire.

Leave a Reply

